Mdkcreativismz's Blog











{December 18, 2011}   Hello
    I wrote this blog with the full intention of writing more often. I do that frequently. I find writing a great release for life’s frustrations, amusements, tensions, ironies. So, this is my first post. I have been writing. This summer I took a creative writing course where I managed to get a lot of practice. I shared with some really interesting aspiring authors. I’ve decided to make one of my new year’s resolutions to keep on writing and tonight I’ll share a few of my “midnight brain burns.”

Leave a Reply

et cetera