Mdkcreativismz's Blog











{January 1, 2013}   Happy 2013!

I realized tonight that it has been almost exactly one year since I wrote my last post. Bad me. But not really. I write almost every night. Love it, as well as other things. So, I love this year and I love my life. And, I love …well let me say…just about everybody. Good thing, considering how bad the economy is. This too shall pass.

I love my dogs…Scotty and Johnny. I’m willing to share that. Make a donation to your local Humane Society and make the world a better place. Take a bag of rice to your local food kitchen, pitch in, if you can, lend someone a helping hand if you have the ability. Soup kitchens lead to victory gardens and roaming puppies make the best pets. Lots of joy to all. Keep on writing…and relish the power of an open mind!

Michelle K.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
